Hobo Stripper header image 2

Vibrator Review: Vibe Rabbit

July 12th, 2008 · No Comments

Wow. Seriously. Wow.

I don’t even know how to explain how amazing this is. It makes these big circles inside you (and they’re reversible!) while tickling your clit.

The vibe rabbitis not like some super quick strong little vibe that’ll get you off in a minute. It’s a whole experience. Somewhat (but not quite) like being fisted.

It’s all on control, so you can control the beads on your g-spot and the little vibe on your clit in multiple ways.

Check out the great reviews on Vibe Review, too. Everyone loves the vibe rabbit.

Tags: reviews · Vibrator Reviews

0 responses so far ↓

  • 1 emily // Jul 12, 2008 at 8:34 am

    So are there any toys that are exactly like being fisted? 👿

  • 2 carmen // Jul 12, 2008 at 3:40 pm

    Wow indeed. Maybe I should upgrade. I can’t beleive I’ve only owned those tiny little powerful vibes this whole time …

  • 3 elisha // Jul 12, 2008 at 7:45 pm

    I have no idea if it’s similar to being fisted, but this is the only vibe I have used since I got it. I thought about getting the iris after your review and I kind of want to try the cone. I seem to wear out the motor on the rabbit after a few months, but that is my only complaint. At that price one would expect it to be a little more durable. It’s worth it though especially when I don’t have a man and sometimes even when I do. I would buy this for every woman I know if that wouldn’t be so awkward.

  • 4 davka // Jul 13, 2008 at 9:22 pm

    I would definitely get the IRIS! That thing was amazing feeling. Not that I used Tara’s- I just felt the materials and checked out the speed in Tara’s box-o-sextoys.

  • 5 Tigers~Kitten // Jul 13, 2008 at 10:36 pm

    I have one of those vibe rabbits, & there’s one thing I didn’t like about them – the beads don’t really do much. When it’s not in you, it looks like they’d rotate & feel awesome, but when you’re using it, the beads all get moved around 😛

  • 6 Billigflüge Kanada // Jul 14, 2008 at 5:44 am

    I´m pretty sure, that I won´t use it, but I like the way you described your feelings about your new small friend 😆

  • 7 misstasty // Jul 14, 2008 at 9:39 am

    I think i’m the only person I know who doesn’t love this one! I won one for free in a raffle. I can handle a lot but it was just too much going on – I felt like I had an immersion blender in my cunt!

  • 8 Heather K. // Jul 14, 2008 at 10:38 am

    MissTasty:

    You aren’t the only woman who feels that way. There are plenty of women who feel over-stimulated by powerful rabbit vibrators. You might check out the Sweet Magic, Mary Mermaid, or Sweet G. The Vibe Rabbit is definitely one of the more powerful rabbit vibrators made, but the other three I just mentioned – well, they are less intense.

    -Heather

Leave a Comment